Kontakt - KARLSTAD

Aktiv IT Partner Nordic AB
Säterivägen 7,
653 41 Karlstad
Tel: 054-12 02 00

E-post: info@aktivit.se
Helpdesk: 0730 755 685 support@aktivit.se

Våra ANDRA avdelningar och kontaktpersoner
Marcus Rask
Marcus Rask

Försäljning

Tel: 054808997

marcus@aktivit.se
Mathias Engelbrektsson
Mathias Engelbrektsson

Försäljning

Tel: 054808994

mathias@aktivit.se
Jon Wikström
Jon Wikström

Teknisk konsult

Tel: 057084487

jon@aktivit.se
Anders Eriksson
Anders Eriksson

Teknisk konsult

Tel: 0547745240

anders.eriksson@aktivit.se
Mikael Blom
Mikael Blom

Teknisk konsult

Tel: 054808995

mikael@aktivit.se
Johannes Sandberg
Johannes Sandberg

Teknisk konsult

Tel: 054808993

johannes@aktivit.se
Magnus Swahn
Magnus Swahn

Teknisk konsult

Tel: 054808996

magnus@aktivit.se