Kontakt - ARVIKA

Aktiv IT Partner Nordic AB
Fallebergsvägen 29, 671 34 Arvika
Tel: 0570-120 40

E-post: info@aktivit.se
Helpdesk: 0730-75 56 85 support@aktivit.se

Våra ANDRA avdelningar och kontaktpersoner
Tomas Björn
Tomas Björn

Ägare

Tel: 057084481

tomas@aktivit.se
Peder Björklund
Peder Björklund

Ägare

Tel: 057084482

peder@aktivit.se
Marcus Rask
Marcus Rask

Försäljning

Tel: 054808997

marcus@aktivit.se
Jon Wikström
Jon Wikström

Teknisk konsult

Tel: 057084487

jon@aktivit.se
Petter Johansson
Petter Johansson

Teknisk konsult

Tel: 057084483

petter@aktivit.se
Peter Axelsson
Peter Axelsson

Teknisk konsult

Tel: 057084489

peter@aktivit.se
Liv Axelsson
Liv Axelsson

Teknisk konsult

Tel: 057084486

liv@aktivit.se
Roger Karlsson
Roger Karlsson

Teknisk konsult

Tel: 057084488

roger@aktivit.se
Erik Nilsson
Erik Nilsson

Teknisk konsult

Tel: 0570271350

erik@aktivit.se
Christian Skanse
Christian Skanse

Teknisk konsult

Tel: 057084491

christian@aktivit.se
Fredrik Wikström
Fredrik Wikström

Utveckling och teknisk konsult

Tel: 057084485

fredrik@aktivit.se
Niclas Kihlstadius
Niclas Kihlstadius

Utveckling

Tel: 054808992

niclas@aktivit.se