Kontakt - ALLA ANSTÄllda

Aktiv IT Partner Nordic AB
Fallebergsvägen 29, 671 34 Arvika
Tel: 0570-120 40

Karlstadskontoret
Säterivägen 7, 653 41 Karlstad
Tel: 054-12 02 00

Årjängskontoret
Kvarnåsgatan 5, 672 30 Årjäng
Tel: 0573-15 28 90

Säfflekontoret
Åmålsvägen 13, 661 32 Säffle
Tel: 0533-68 44 11

E-post: info@aktivit.se
Helpdesk: 0730-75 56 85 support@aktivit.se

Våra avdelningar och kontaktpersoner
Tomas Björn
Tomas Björn

Ägare

Tel: 0730755626

tomas@aktivit.se
Peder Björklund
Peder Björklund

Ägare

Tel: 0730755625

peder@aktivit.se
Marcus Rask
Marcus Rask

Försäljning

Tel: 0702500774

marcus@aktivit.se
Mathias Engelbrektsson
Mathias Engelbrektsson

Försäljning

Tel: 0730890161

mathias@aktivit.se
Anders Västsäter
Anders Västsäter

Teknisk konsult

Tel: 0573152891

anders@aktivit.se
Jon Wikström
Jon Wikström

Teknisk konsult

Tel: 0730656833

jon@aktivit.se
Petter Johansson
Petter Johansson

Teknisk konsult

Tel: 0730755629

petter@aktivit.se
Anders Eriksson
Anders Eriksson

Teknisk konsult

Tel: 0720509835

anders.eriksson@aktivit.se
Peter Axelsson
Peter Axelsson

Teknisk konsult

Tel: 0706506454

peter@aktivit.se
Liv Axelsson
Liv Axelsson

Teknisk konsult

Tel: 0730755605

liv@aktivit.se
Mikael Blom
Mikael Blom

Teknisk konsult

Tel: 0730890163

mikael@aktivit.se
Johannes Sandberg
Johannes Sandberg

Teknisk konsult

Tel: 0730890164

johannes@aktivit.se
Magnus Swahn
Magnus Swahn

Teknisk konsult

Tel: 0730890165

magnus@aktivit.se
Roger Karlsson
Roger Karlsson

Teknisk konsult

Tel: 0706095612

roger@aktivit.se
Erik Gunnerbom
Erik Gunnerbom

Teknisk konsult

Tel: 0730895790

erik.gunnerbom@aktivit.se
Mikael Pettersson
Mikael Pettersson

Teknisk konsult

Tel: 0724022570

mikael.pettersson@aktivit.se
Erik Nilsson
Erik Nilsson

Teknisk konsult

Tel: 0734354480

erik@aktivit.se
Christian Skanse
Christian Skanse

Teknisk konsult

Tel: 0730890162

christian@aktivit.se
Fredrik Wikström
Fredrik Wikström

Utveckling och teknisk konsult

Tel: 0730755652

fredrik@aktivit.se
Niclas Kihlstadius
Niclas Kihlstadius

Utveckling

Tel: 0730890106

niclas@aktivit.se