Kontakt - ALLA ANSTÄllda

Aktiv IT Partner Nordic AB
Fallebergsvägen 29, 671 34 Arvika
Tel: 0570-120 40

Karlstad, IT-avd
Säterivägen 7, 653 41 Karlstad
Tel: 054-12 02 00

Karlstad, DocuCash
Körkarlsvägen 5, 653 46 Karlstad
Tel: 054 – 55 51 00

Årjäng
Kvarnåsgatan 5, 672 30 Årjäng
Tel: 0573-15 28 90

Säffle
Åmålsvägen 13, 661 32 Säffle
Tel: 0533-68 44 11

E-post: info@aktivit.se
Helpdesk: 0570-844 80 support@aktivit.se

Våra avdelningar och kontaktpersoner
Tomas Björn
Tomas Björn

Ägare

Tel: 057084481

tomas@aktivit.se
Peder Björklund
Peder Björklund

Ägare

Tel: 057084482

peder@aktivit.se
Marcus Rask
Marcus Rask

Försäljning

Tel: 054808997

marcus@aktivit.se
Mathias Engelbrektsson
Mathias Engelbrektsson

Försäljning

Tel: 054808994

mathias@aktivit.se
Anders Västsäter
Anders Västsäter

Teknisk konsult

Tel: 0573152891

anders@aktivit.se
Jon Wikström
Jon Wikström

Teknisk konsult

Tel: 057084487

jon@aktivit.se
Petter Johansson
Petter Johansson

Teknisk konsult

Tel: 057084483

petter@aktivit.se
Anders Eriksson
Anders Eriksson

Teknisk konsult

Tel: 0547745240

anders.eriksson@aktivit.se
Peter Axelsson
Peter Axelsson

Teknisk konsult

Tel: 057084489

peter@aktivit.se
Liv Axelsson
Liv Axelsson

Teknisk konsult

Tel: 057084486

liv@aktivit.se
Mikael Blom
Mikael Blom

Teknisk konsult

Tel: 054808995

mikael@aktivit.se
Johannes Sandberg
Johannes Sandberg

Teknisk konsult

Tel: 054808993

johannes@aktivit.se
Magnus Swahn
Magnus Swahn

Teknisk konsult

Tel: 054808996

magnus@aktivit.se
Roger Karlsson
Roger Karlsson

Teknisk konsult

Tel: 057084488

roger@aktivit.se
Erik Gunnerbom
Erik Gunnerbom

Teknisk konsult

Tel: 054808991

erik.gunnerbom@aktivit.se
Mikael Pettersson
Mikael Pettersson

Teknisk konsult

Tel: 0533684412

mikael.pettersson@aktivit.se
Erik Nilsson
Erik Nilsson

Teknisk konsult

Tel: 0570271350

erik@aktivit.se
Christian Skanse
Christian Skanse

Teknisk konsult

Tel: 057084491

christian@aktivit.se
Magnus Stjernlöf
Magnus Stjernlöf

Teknisk konsult

Tel: 057084498

magnus.stjernlof@aktivit.se
Fredrik Wikström
Fredrik Wikström

Utveckling och teknisk konsult

Tel: 057084485

fredrik@aktivit.se
Niclas Kihlstadius
Niclas Kihlstadius

Utveckling

Tel: 054808992

niclas@aktivit.se
Tobias Jensen
Tobias Jensen

Teknisk konsult

Tel: 0544540960

tobias.jensen@aktivit.se
Mikael Knape
Mikael Knape

Teknisk konsult

Tel: 0573152892

mikael.knape@aktivit.se
Dario Simunovic
Dario Simunovic

Kontorschef Docucash

Tel: 0544540942

dario.simunovic@aktivit.se
Tobias Johansson
Tobias Johansson

Affärsutvecklare

Tel: 0544540950

tobias.johansson@aktivit.se
Carina Karlsson
Carina Karlsson

Affärsutvecklare

Tel: 0544540940

carina.karlsson@aktivit.se
Stefan Nilsson
Stefan Nilsson

Affärsutvecklare

Tel: 0544540948

stefan.nilsson@aktivit.se
Saman Yazdani
Saman Yazdani

Affärsutvecklare

Tel: 0544540947

saman.yazdani@aktivit.se
Emil Ekström
Emil Ekström

Affärsutvecklare

Tel: 0544540943

emil.ekstrom@aktivit.se
Hans Johansson
Hans Johansson

Affärsutvecklare

Tel: 0544540944

hans.johansson@aktivit.se
Thomas Larsson
Thomas Larsson

Ekonomi/Innesälj

Tel: 0544540949

thomas.larsson@aktivit.se
Dan Södersten
Dan Södersten

Tekniker

Tel: 0544540941

dan.sodersten@aktivit.se
Johan Göransson
Johan Göransson

Tekniker

Tel: 0544540945

johan.goransson@aktivit.se
Mathias Ohlsson
Mathias Ohlsson

Tekniker

Tel: 0544540946

mathias.ohlsson@aktivit.se